Elton Rohn Live

                                          2017


Saturday Feb 11        Black Forest Dinner Theatre, Conestogo


Saturday Feb 25        Trillium Health Centre Foundation Gala w/James Corden

                                   International Convention Centre, Miss.


Saturday Aprl 29       Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo , NY, USA


Thursday May 18      Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts, Brantford


Saturday May 20       Waterdown Festival, Waterdown    


Saturday May 27        Park Theatre, Holland, Michigan USA  


Sunday May 28          MB Financial Park, Rosemont, Illinois, USA   


Saturday June 10       Midland Butter Tart Street Festival, Midland Ont


Tuesday June 13        AMCTO GALA - Deerhurst Resort Huntsville - Private


Saturday June  17     Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo, NY, USA


Saturday July 1          CANADA DAY - as Canada 150 Band Barrie 2pm


Saturday July 1          CANADA DAY  Smithville   8:30pm to fireworks


Saturday July 22         Bemus Bay Concert Series, NY, USA (orchestra show)


Saturday July 29        Peterborough Musicfest, Peterborough, Ontario 


Wednesday Aug 2     Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville  

   

Thursday Aug 3         Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville 2pm


Thursday Aug 3         Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville 7pm


Thursday Aug 10      Unionville Bandshell Concert Series, Unionville


Thursday Aug 17       Acton Arena and Community Centre, Acton    


Friday Aug 18            CNE, Toronto                        


Wednesday Aug 23   Maranatha Auditorium, Belleville                


Tuesday Aug 29        The Aud, Norfolk Country Fairgrounds, Simcoe   


Friday Sept 8            Showplace Theatre, Peterborough                         


Saturday Sept 16       Peters Players Boat Cruise, Gravenhurst      


Saturday Sept 30       The Old Mill, Toronto


Saturday Oct 7          OSCVI Community Auditorium, Owen Sound  


Sunday Nov 5            Caruso Club, Sudbury


Monday Nov 6            Capital Theatre, North Bay         


Wednesday Nov 15   Bingemans Convention Centre, Kitchener 2pm    


Saturday Nov 25        Seneca Queen Theatre, Niagara Falls      


Sunday Dec 31         Capitol Theatre, Port Hope New Years Eve   


                                                2018


Saturday Jan 20         McMorran Place, Port Huron, Michigan, USA 


Saturday Feb 10         The Old Mill, Toronto, Valentines Day   


Friday March 2          Hanover Civic Theatre, Hanover          


Thursday May 3        Orillia Opera House, Orillia         


Saturday May 12        Northern Auditorium, Kirkland Lake   


Saturday May 26    Alliston, Ont ( Private show )



Many More shows to announce !