Elton Rohn Live

                                          2017


Saturday Nov 25        Seneca Queen Theatre, Niagara Falls      


Sunday Dec 31:         Capitol Theatre, Port Hope NYE 4pm

Sunday Dec 31:         Capitol Theatre, Port Hope NYE 8pm SOLD OUT


                                                2018

Jan 20 McMorran Theatre, Port Huron USA

Feb 3Centennial Sec School Auditorium, Welland

Feb 10Old Mill, Valentines Day, Toronto

Feb 17Park Theatre, Holland Michigan USA

March 2 Hanover Civic Theatre, Hanover

March 19McIntyre Theatre - Mohawk College, Hamilton

March 21SVCC Hall, Oakville

April  21Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo NY, USA 

April  27Akwesasne Mohawk Casino, NY, USA

April  28Theatre du Casino Lac-Leamy, Quebec

April 30General Sikorski Hall, Oshawa

May 4Golden Nugget Casino, Atlantic City NJ, USA

May 6      Haverford Spring Fest, Philadelphia PA. USA

May 10Orillia Opera House,Orillia

May 12Northern College Auditorium, Kirkland Lake

May 20Cobourg Collegiate Institute, Cobourg

May 26Alliston, Ontario Private party

June 11Olde Walkerville Theatre, Windsor

July 1 /2Canada Day -tba

July  4Bemus Bay Pops NY, USA

July  7Concert in the Park Lexington Mi, USA

July 19Unionville Bandstand concert series, Unionville

Aug 2MB Financial Park Rosemont Illinois USA

Aug 4Park Theatre, Holland Michigan USA

Oct 11Vancestock, Adelaide Hall, Toronto

Oct 14Private Party, Chatham

Nov 17Tralf Buffalo, USA

Dec 31Old Mill New Years Eve, Toronto




recent shows...

2017

Saturday Feb 11        Black Forest Dinner Theatre, Conestogo


Saturday Feb 25        Trillium Health Centre Foundation Gala w/James Corden

                                   International Convention Centre, Miss.


Saturday Aprl 29       Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo , NY, USA


Thursday May 18      Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts, Brantford


Saturday May 20       Waterdown Festival, Waterdown    


Saturday May 27        Park Theatre, Holland, Michigan USA  


Sunday May 28          MB Financial Park, Rosemont, Illinois, USA   


Saturday June 10       Midland Butter Tart Street Festival, Midland Ont


Tuesday June 13        AMCTO GALA - Deerhurst Resort Huntsville - Private


Saturday June  17     Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo, NY, USA


Saturday July 1          CANADA DAY - as Canada 150 Band Barrie 2pm


Saturday July 1          CANADA DAY  Smithville   8:30pm to fireworks


Saturday July 22         Bemus Bay Concert Series, NY, USA (orchestra show)


Saturday July 29        Peterborough Musicfest, Peterborough, Ontario 


Wednesday Aug 2     Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville  

   

Thursday Aug 3         Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville 2pm


Thursday Aug 3         Brockville Performing Arts Centre, Brockville 7pm


Thursday Aug 10      Unionville Bandshell Concert Series, Unionville


Thursday Aug 17       Acton Arena and Community Centre, Acton    


Friday Aug 18            CNE, Toronto                        


Wednesday Aug 23   Maranatha Auditorium, Belleville                


Tuesday Aug 29        The Aud, Norfolk Country Fairgrounds, Simcoe   


Friday Sept 8            Showplace Theatre, Peterborough                         


Saturday Sept 16       Peters Players Boat Cruise, Gravenhurst      


Saturday Sept 30       The Old Mill, Toronto


Saturday Oct 7          OSCVI Community Auditorium, Owen Sound  


Sunday Nov 5            Caruso Club, Sudbury


Monday Nov 6            Capitol Theatre, North Bay


Wednesday Nov 15   Bingemans Convention Centre, Kitchener 2pm